Akire Bubar
Arms of the Sun
Artist & Musician Contact Info

Amy Ksir & Jim Speer -- crumhorns & recorders, "The Gypsy Davey, One Year Later"
Helene Zisook -- fiddle, "The Butternut Tree"
Broadside Electric
"Folk music with teeth" -- traditional-/electro-folk Broadside Electric
c/o CleverSheep Records
PO Box 331
Ardmore, PA 19003
(610) 649-7994
<info@broadside.org>
http://www.broadside.org

Tracy Feldman -- fiddle, "Burning Times" & "Beltane's Garden"
Eclectic acoustic singer/songwriter; voice, guitar & violin
<tsf@duke.edu>

Alex Greenshields
vocalist & actor
<agreenshields@nyc.rr.com>
Tom Grant -- harmony vocals, "Procrastination"
Original folk with hot sauce
121 E. Turnbull Avenue,
Havertown, PA 19083-2418
(610)446-0904
<tgrant@icdc.com>
http://www.jivefiveminustwo.com/tom.htm
Susan Bush -- harmony vocals, "This Solitary Night"
singer/songwriter
(215) 662-1004
<shrub250@aol.com>
Jim West -- author, "The Butternut Tree"
songwriter & fiddler extraordinaire
35 Pine Knoll Dr.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 882-5390
<jcwest1@ix.netcom.com>
Dick Connette -- author, "Wild Goose"
http://lastforever.net
Mike Agranoff -- author, "The Gypsy Davey, One Year Later"
musician, raconteur, & humorist bridging contemporary & traditional folk
11 Overlook Rd.
Boonton Twp., NJ 07005
(973) 335-9489
<Mike@MikeAgranoff.com>
http://MikeAgranoff.com
Jennifer Besemer -- cover art
Mixed-media works on paper (drawings, paintings, collage, poems, etc.)
2638 West Iowa Street #2R
Chicago, IL 60622
<kallisti23@earthlink.net>
http://www.jenbesemer.com
Adrianne L. Shtop -- photography
Fine Art, Fantastical, Commercial & Stock Imagery
NYC & Phila. Metro Region
(215) 755-5952
Paul Butler -- graphic design
Realistic fantasy and sci-fi illustration
<pbutler@crab.rutgers.edu>
http://crab.rutgers.edu/~pbutler

Home
Performance Schedule
Download Music
Recordings and Other Goodies
Arms of the Sun

Order now!
Voice as a Meditative Instrument
Kid's Music Workshops
Bio
Press Photos


Send e-mail to <akire@akire.com>

A <klatha.com> website.